Skip to content ↓

Ormiston Bolingbroke Academy

hero__svg

_Hidden_Area_

Test

Term and holiday Dates 2021/2022

Term Opens for Students Closes for Students
Autumn 2021

Thursday 02 September
for Years 7 and 12

 

Friday 03 September
All Year Groups

Friday 22 October
Half Term: Monday 25 – Friday 29 October 2021
Monday 01 November Thursday 25 November
Inset Days: Friday 26 – Monday 29 November 2021
Tuesday 30 November Wednesday 22 December 
Christmas Holiday: Thursday 23 December – Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring 2022 Wednesday 05 January Thursday 17 February
Inset Day: Friday 18 February 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 – Friday 25 February 2022
Monday 28 February Friday 01 April
Easter Holiday: Monday 04 April – Monday 18 April 2022
Inset Day – Tuesday 19 April 2022
Summer 2022 Wednesday 20 April Friday 29 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 02 May 2022
Tuesday 03 May Friday 27 May
Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 03 June 2022
Monday 06 June Wednesday 20 July

INSET Days

(staff training days, students not in school):-

  • Wednesday 02 September 2020
  • Friday 27 November 2020
  • Monday 30 November 2020
  • Monday 04 January 2021
  • Thursday 01 April 2021