Skip to content ↓

Ormiston Bolingbroke Academy

hero__svg

Year 7 - 11

Term dates

Term and holiday Dates 2020/2021

Term Opens for Students Closes for Students
Autumn 2020

Thursday 03 and Friday 04 September
Year 7 Only

Monday 07 September
Years 7 and 12 Only

Tuesday 08 September
All Year Groups

Friday 23 October
Half Term: Monday 26 – Friday 30 October 2020
Monday 02 November Thursday 26 November
Inset Days: Friday 27 – Monday 30 November 2020
Tuesday 01 December Friday 18 December
Christmas Holiday: Monday 21 December – Friday 01 January 2021
Spring 2021 Tuesday 05 January Friday 12 February
Half Term: Monday 15 – Friday 19 February 2021
Monday 22 February Wednesday 31 March
Easter Holiday: Friday 02 April – Friday 16 April 2021
Summer 2021 Monday 19 April Friday 30 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 03 May 2021
Tuesday 04 May Friday 28 May
Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 04 June 2021
Monday 07 June Thursday 22 July

INSET Days

(staff training days, students not in school):-

  • Wednesday 02 September 2020
  • Friday 27 November 2020
  • Monday 30 November 2020
  • Monday 04 January 2021
  • Thursday 01 April 2021