Skip to content ↓

Ormiston Bolingbroke Academy

hero__svg

Year 7 - 11

Term dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2019-2020

Term Opens for Students Closes for Students
Autumn 2019

Wednesday 04 September

for Years 7 and 12

 

Thursday 05 September

For Years 7, 8, 11, 12, 13

 

Friday 06 September

All Year Groups

Thursday 24 October
Half Term: Monday 28 October – Friday 01 November 2019
Monday 04 November Friday 20 December
Christmas Holiday: Monday 23 December – Friday 03 January 2020
Spring 2020 Tuesday 07 January Friday 14 February
Half Term: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February 2020
Monday 24 February Friday 03 April
Easter Holiday: Monday 06 April – Friday 17 April 2020
Summer 2020 Monday 20 April Thursday 07 May
Bank Holiday – Friday 08 May 2020
Monday 11 May Friday 22 May
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
Monday 01 June Friday 17 July

​​​​​​

INSET Days

(staff training days, students not in school):-

  • Tuesday 03 September 2019
  • Friday 25 October 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Monday 20 July 2020
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020