Year 11 Team

The Year 11 Team include:

  • Head of Year: Mrs Fleetwood
  • Assistant Head of Year: Mrs Fisher


  • 11ARN – Miss Rugen
  • 11JFN – Miss Finigan
  • 11KFR – Mrs Fakir
  • 11LHU – Mr Hussey
  • 11CSR – Mr Spencer

Assistant Tutors

  • Mrs Bedford
  • Miss Bedford

Head Girl – Emily Wilcott
Head Boy – Connor Murphy
Assistant Head Girl – Megan Parr
Assistant Head Boy – Thomas Collins

Form Reps

  • 11ARN: Thomas Sheehy-Jamieson and Lucy Winstanley
  • 11JFN: Rhys Walker and Ellie Allan
  • 11KFR: Thomas Collins and Georgia Lewis
  • 11LHU: Chloe Owen and Nathan Wright
  • 11CSR: Rebekka Pountain and David Beaumont

Anti-Bullying Ambassadors

  • 11KFR: Callum Brown and Jessica Fulton
  • 11LRY: Jake Clive and Ryan Green
  • 11CSR: Caitlin Seddon and Connor Buckley
  • 11CTN: Ryan Gosh and Charlie Moetamedi
  • 11LHU: Chloe Owen and Kofi Aliu