Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2016-2017

TermOpens for StudentsCloses for Students
Autumn 2016

Tuesday 6 September for Years 7 and 12

Wednesday 7 September all Year Groups

Thursday 20 October
Half Term: 24 – 28 October 2016
Monday 31 OctoberFriday 16 December
Christmas Holiday 19 December – 2 January 2017
Spring 2017Tuesday 3 JanuaryFriday 10 February
Half Term 13 – 17 February 2017
Monday 20 FebruaryFriday 31 March
Easter Holiday 3 – 17 April 2017
Summer 2017Tuesday 18 AprilFriday 28 April
Bank Holiday – 1 May 2017
Tuesday 2 MayFriday 26 May
Half Term 29 May – 2 June 2017
Monday 5 JuneFriday 21 July

INSET Days (staff training days, students not in school):- Monday 05 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016 Monday 24, Tuesday 25th and Wednesday 26 July 2017

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2017-2018

TermOpens for StudentsCloses for Students
Autumn 2017

Tuesday 5 September for Years 7 and 12

Wednesday 6 September all Year Groups

Thursday 19 October
Half Term: 23 – 27 October 2017
Monday 30 OctoberFriday 15 December
Christmas Holiday 18 December – 1 January 2018
Spring 2018Tuesday 2 JanuaryFriday 9 February
Half Term 12 – 16 February 2018
Monday 19 FebruaryThursday 29 March
Easter Holiday 30 March – 13 April 2018
Summer 2018Monday 16 AprilFriday 4 May
Bank Holiday – 7 May 2018
Tuesday 8 MayFriday 25 May
Half Term 29 May – 2 June 2018
Monday 4 JuneFriday 20 July

INSET Days (staff training days, students not in school):- Monday 4 September 2017, Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 23, Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25 July 2018

Dates updated: 23/01/17