Term Dates

 Term and Holiday Dates 2017-2018

Term Opens for Students Closes for Students
Autumn 2017

Tuesday 5 September for Years 7 and 12

Wednesday 6 September all Year Groups

Thursday 19 October
Half Term: 23 – 27 October 2017
Monday 30 October Friday 15 December
Christmas Holiday 18 December – 1 January 2018
Spring 2018 Tuesday 2 January Friday 9 February
Half Term 12 – 16 February 2018
Monday 19 February Thursday 29 March
Easter Holiday 30 March – 13 April 2018
Summer 2018 Monday 16 April Friday 4 May
Bank Holiday – 7 May 2018
Tuesday 8 May Friday 25 May
Half Term 28 May – 1 June 2018
Monday 4 June Friday 20 July

INSET Days (staff training days, students not in school):- Monday 4 September 2017, Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 23, Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25 July 2018

Dates updated: 23/01/17